top of page
  • pelediamond

Hanging Planter From Old Shirts

Plants have always been able to brighten up a space and create a homie feeling for me. I noticed as soon as I moved out that plants are one of the major things that I am accustomed to. My mom puts them everywhere in her house and I realized I associate them with feelings of tranquility and safety. If you can relate the project below is a crafty way you can hang them.


Hanging Planter DIY Project: A Beautiful Mess



Even if you don't have the time to commit to taking care of real plants, you can find cheap fake ones that you can put in these holders as well!


First Consider... The Materials You Will Need


List:

  • Jersey fabric

  • Scissors

  • Measuring tape

  • Beads

  • Plant and round bowl or plant pot

  • A hook


Affordable Buying Options:

*Disclaimer: Upcycling is best achieved by finding items you already have and/or used items from other locations. If you can, try to find used items from your house, friends, or family before buying from these links :)






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page